Coach: Marc Wilmots

The final squad was announced on 2 June 2014.[58] However, a medical test on 3 June showed goalkeeper Koen Casteels had not completely recovered from his tibia injury and he was replaced by Sammy Bossut.[59]

1GKThibaut Courtois11 May 1992 (aged 22)17Spain Atlético Madrid
2DFToby Alderweireld2 March 1989 (aged 25)34Spain Atlético Madrid
3DFThomas Vermaelen14 November 1985 (aged 28)47England Arsenal
4DFVincent Kompany (c)10 April 1986 (aged 28)59England Manchester City
5DFJan Vertonghen24 April 1987 (aged 27)56England Tottenham Hotspur
6MFAxel Witsel12 January 1989 (aged 25)48Russia Zenit Saint Petersburg
7MFKevin De Bruyne28 June 1991 (aged 22)21Germany VfL Wolfsburg
8MFMarouane Fellaini22 November 1987 (aged 26)50England Manchester United
9FWRomelu Lukaku13 May 1993 (aged 21)29England Everton
10MFEden Hazard7 January 1991 (aged 23)45England Chelsea
11MFKevin Mirallas5 October 1987 (aged 26)44England Everton
12GKSimon Mignolet6 August 1988 (age 25)14England Liverpool
13GKSammy Bossut11 August 1985 (age 28)0Belgium Zulte Waregem
14FWDries Mertens6 May 1987 (aged 27)25Italy Napoli
15DFDaniel Van Buyten7 February 1978 (aged 36)79Germany Bayern Munich
16MFSteven Defour15 April 1988 (aged 26)43Portugal Porto
17FWDivock Origi18 April 1995 (aged 19)2France Lille
18DFNicolas Lombaerts20 March 1985 (aged 29)25Russia Zenit Saint Petersburg
19MFMousa Dembélé16 July 1987 (aged 26)57England Tottenham Hotspur
20MFAdnan Januzaj5 February 1995 (aged 19)1England Manchester United
21DFAnthony Vanden Borre24 October 1987 (aged 26)25Belgium Anderlecht
22MFNacer Chadli2 October 1989 (aged 24)20England Tottenham Hotspur
23DFLaurent Ciman5 August 1985 (aged 28)8Belgium Standard Liège