Coach: Luiz Felipe Scolari

The final squad was announced on 7 May 2014.[3] The squad numbers were revealed on 2 June.[4]

1GKJefferson2 January 1983 (aged 31)9Brazil Botafogo
2DFDani Alves6 May 1983 (aged 31)74Spain Barcelona
3DFThiago Silva (c)22 September 1984 (aged 29)45France Paris Saint-Germain
4DFDavid Luiz22 April 1987 (aged 27)35England Chelsea
5MFFernandinho4 May 1985 (aged 29)6England Manchester City
6DFMarcelo12 May 1988 (aged 26)30Spain Real Madrid
7FWHulk25 July 1986 (aged 27)34Russia Zenit Saint Petersburg
8MFPaulinho25 July 1988 (aged 25)25England Tottenham Hotspur
9FWFred3 October 1983 (aged 30)33Brazil Fluminense
10FWNeymar5 February 1992 (aged 22)48Spain Barcelona
11MFOscar9 September 1991 (aged 22)30England Chelsea
12GKJúlio César3 September 1979 (aged 34)79Canada Toronto
13DFDante18 October 1983 (aged 30)12Germany Bayern Munich
14DFMaxwell27 August 1981 (aged 32)8France Paris Saint-Germain
15DFHenrique14 October 1986 (aged 27)5Italy Napoli
16MFRamires24 March 1987 (aged 27)42England Chelsea
17MFLuiz Gustavo23 July 1987 (aged 26)18Germany VfL Wolfsburg
18MFHernanes29 May 1985 (aged 29)24Italy Internazionale
19MFWillian9 August 1988 (aged 25)6England Chelsea
20MFBernard8 September 1992 (aged 21)10Ukraine Shakhtar Donetsk
21FW20 March 1987 (aged 27)16Brazil Atlético Mineiro
22GKVictor21 January 1983 (aged 31)6Brazil Atlético Mineiro
23DFMaicon26 July 1981 (aged 32)71Italy Roma