Coach: Vicente del Bosque

The final squad announced on 31 May 2014.[15] The squad numbers were revealed on 3 June.[16]

1GKIker Casillas (c)20 May 1981 (aged 33)153Spain Real Madrid
2DFRaúl Albiol4 September 1985 (aged 28)46Italy Napoli
3DFGerard Piqué2 February 1987 (aged 27)60Spain Barcelona
4MFJavi Martínez2 September 1988 (aged 25)16Germany Bayern Munich
5DFJuanfran9 January 1985 (aged 29)6Spain Atlético Madrid
6MFAndrés Iniesta11 May 1984 (aged 30)95Spain Barcelona
7FWDavid Villa3 December 1981 (aged 32)94Spain Atlético Madrid
8MFXavi25 January 1980 (aged 34)131Spain Barcelona
9FWFernando Torres20 March 1984 (aged 30)107England Chelsea
10MFCesc Fàbregas4 May 1987 (aged 27)88Spain Barcelona
11FWPedro28 July 1987 (aged 26)38Spain Barcelona
12GKDavid de Gea7 November 1990 (aged 23)0England Manchester United
13MFJuan Mata28 April 1988 (aged 26)32England Manchester United
14MFXabi Alonso25 November 1981 (aged 32)109Spain Real Madrid
15DFSergio Ramos30 March 1986 (aged 28)115Spain Real Madrid
16MFSergio Busquets16 July 1988 (aged 25)64Spain Barcelona
17MFKoke8 January 1992 (aged 22)7Spain Atlético Madrid
18DFJordi Alba21 March 1989 (aged 25)25Spain Barcelona
19FWDiego Costa7 October 1988 (aged 25)1Spain Atlético Madrid
20MFSanti Cazorla13 December 1984 (aged 29)62England Arsenal
21MFDavid Silva8 January 1986 (aged 28)79England Manchester City
22DFCésar Azpilicueta28 August 1989 (aged 24)6England Chelsea
23GKPepe Reina31 August 1982 (aged 31)31Italy Napoli